205 E Broad St Wrens, GA 30833  Local: (706) 547-2088
Customer Reviews
Something Wonderful Flowers Gifts & More
Local Wrens, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Oct 22, 2021
Name: Jacqueline P

State/Province:GA

I loved my flowers! You do beautiful work and I am always so pleased with everything I order or receive!
Cynthia's Reply:
Date: Oct 22, 2021, 3:27 pm

Thank you so much. Glad to be a part of making your day Something Wonderful!
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name: Linda N

State/Province:GA

My daughter loved the basket...it was full of her favorite chocolates! Thank you Cynthia for making my baby girls bday a great one!
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name: Shari S

State/Province:GA

Arrangement is beautiful.
Cynthia's Reply:
Date: Oct 02, 2020, 1:39 pm

Thank you so much, glad to hear they were a wonderful addition to the day.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name: Barbara P

State/Province:GA

My flowers are absolutely beautiful...one week later & they are still amazing !
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Kip H

State/Province:GA

I was ordering flowers for my mother for mother's day. I had a certain amount in mind I wanted to spend and a certain type of arrangement I was looking for. I sent the request in the order form and the florist gave me exactly what I wanted. She really did a beautiful job! I would highly recommend this business and in the future I will certainly order from them again.
Date: May 01, 2020
Name: Sara K

State/Province:FL

The florist called me to give me some options to order for my sister's birthday. She suggested a hanging plant so my sister could enjoy the gift longer. I agreed and the florist sent 2 hanging beautiful hanging plants to my sister. She was so pleased with them! I believe the florist was a former student of my sister and that just added a more personal touch! Love the small town touch. Loved doing this online since shopping is limited at this time. Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name: Susan A

State/Province:GA

Cynthia delivered 2 beautiful hanging baskets from my sister in Florida for my birthday. Seriously, they are gorgeous! From what my sister said, Cynthia was very friendly and helpful in the selection.